SUURPETOYHDYSHENKILÖT




Kaukkila Petteri Johannes Raja-Alhonpolku 35 23600 KALANTI 044 5853332 petteri.kaukkila@gmail.com

'

Laaksonen Markku Juhani Lahdentie 514 23660 KALANTI AS 0405143344 marklaak@hotmail.fi

'

Utrila Jani-Petteri Vehmaantie 1057 23600 KALANTI 0400-978839 utrila14@gmail.com

Ellä Matti Johannes Ellänkuja 43 23500 UUSIKAUPUNKI 0505253557 matti@ellankukkajataimi.com

Friberg Timo Sulevi Raudastentie 411 23930 PYHÄMAA 0400 721377 fribergtimo@gmail.com

Gustafsson Arto Tavikuja 6 23500 UUSIKAUPUNKI 0443312303 arto.a.gustafsson@gmail.com

Heinonen Jussi Olavi Arvassalontie 242 23500 UUSIKAUPUNKI 0400742108 jussi-heinonen@hotmail.com

Hjerppe Daniel Aleksi Johann Rauliontie 274 23500 UUSIKAUPUNKI 0440874769 daaaaniel1991@gmail.com

Holvitie Juha Tapani Vähäluoto 35 23500 UUSIKAUPUNKI 0400783784 juha.holvitie1@gmail.com

Konttinen Sippo Erkki Lepäistentie 147 23500 UUSIKAUPUNKI +358400729822 sippo.konttinen@gmail.com

Kuurne Martti Aulis Sakari Pyhämaantie 221 23500 UUSIKAUPUNKI +358500404230 aulis.kuurne@paaovi.fi

Kuusinen Juha Tapani Tähtipolku 10 23600 KALANTI 0405088433 juha.6nen@gmail.com

Laaksonen Markku Juhani Lahdentie 514 23660 KALANTI AS 0405143344 marklaak@hotmail.fi

Nivola Juho Kallelantie 221 23600 KALANTI 0442727142 juho@nivola.fi

Nummi Aki Valdemar Puntarintie 17 23500 UUSIKAUPUNKI 0405564107 aki.nummi@turku.fi

Puukki Petri Tapio Puukinpolku 42 23500 UUSIKAUPUNKI 0400 766333 puukintila@gmail.com

Rinne Sauli Kalevi Mikonmäentie 56 23600 KALANTI 050-3060808 sauli.rinne@gmail.com

Rinnemaa Jukka Sakari Tattipolku 7 23500 UUSIKAUPUNKI 0400 239844 jukka.rinnemaa@gmail.com

Valio Seppo J Kytämäentie 15 23660 KALANTI AS 0400 531195 valioseppo@gmail.com

Virtanen Veli-Matti Karitanhua 85 23600 KALANTI 0447142230 vemavirt@gmail.com

Eskola Esa Kalevi Sotkakuja 15 23500 UUSIKAUPUNKI 0440 720322 esa.ekku.eskola@gmail.com

Laaksonen Jarmo Antero Telkkäkuja 8 23500 UUSIKAUPUNKI 040 7719600 jappe.laaksonen@gmail.com

Lastula Toni Raimo Kristian Marjapolku 111 23500 UUSIKAUPUNKI 040-5660700 tolastul@gmail.com

Luotonen Osmo Untamo Pyhämaantie 941 23930 PYHÄMAA 0440 718565 osmoluotonen@gmail.com

Soini Marko Taipaleentie 110 23660 KALANTI AS 040 7611111 soinimeister@gmail.com

Toivola Mikko Tapio Seijaistentie 133a 21230 LEMU 029 431 2341 mivervi2305@gmail.com